OkMalumKoolkat – Mlazi Milano (ALBUM TRACKLIST)

OkMalumKoolkat – Mlazi Milano (Full Album Tracklist) Zip Download

Checkout OkMalumKoolkat – Mlazi Milano (ALBUM TRACKLIST)

Listen To “OkMalumKoolkat – Mlazi Milano Mp3 Album.

South African Rapper OkMalumKoolkat will release his 2016 album Mlazi Milano on December 23rd.

The new album contains 17 songs and it features musicians such as Mashayabhuqe KaMamba, uSanele, Bra Sol , Boyzdem, Petite Noir, Riky Rick, AKA, Amadando, Spoek Mathambo and The Brother Moves On.

Check out The Tracklist below.

1. Bayavuma (Intro)

2. Mlazi Milano

3. Spina Gusheshe Like a Skateboard skit!

4. Ntwana Yam’

5. Mathananazane Wami (feat. Mashayabhuqe Ka Mamba)

6. Amalobola (Slow Jam sase Mlazi)

7. Tongue Foo Action (feat. uSanele, Bra Sol & Boyzdem)/Forever (feat. Petite Noir)

8. Galileo

9. Uk’thula (Soulfaktor’s Interlude)/Spura Maluda (feat. Reba Red)

10. Ekse Aweh! (Vacay) [feat. Petite Noir & Reba Red]

11. Sele Sele (feat. Riky Rick)

12. La Liga

13. Mega Milano (feat. AKA)

14. Gqi (feat. Amadando)

15. Ngiyashisa Bhe! (feat. Boyzdem)

16. Spoek Mathambo International Airport (feat. Spoek Mathambo)

17. Ubhuti Ontsundu (feat. The Brother Moves On)

Stream And Download OkMalumKoolkat – Mlazi Milano” “Mp3 Download Album“. This Song Material Is Solely For Promotional Use Only.

Listen, Download And Enjoy The Song.


Love This Post? Kindly Tell Us In The Comments Section